This data will be available straight away. Any unused data will not be carried over after 30 days.
Add-ons are included in your Spend Limit. If the cost of an Add-on exceeds your current Spend Limit, you will need to increase it to complete the purchase.
Please be aware that you can't remove an Add-on once you have purchased it.